Gratitude. The building blocks to happiness.

I am grateful for...
a pad with I am grateful for….written on it.

opening my two eyes.

hearing my children loudly getting ready for school in the morning.

my 10 year old daughter who wakes me up at 5:30am so I can exercise.

my oldest daughter without hesitation helps her siblings to get dressed.

my son who wakes up everymorning with a smile on his face and says, I love you mommy.

a safe enviornment that I can provide for my children to grow.

the time I take to open the window in my room to hear GOD work his glory with the sounds of greatness in the morning.

two parents that are still alive that check on me frequently.

having  friends that text me goodmorning or call while I’m driving into work.

choosing to work creatively.

the gift to recognize the real from the fake.

the struggles that I endure.

the happiness I choose.

the opportunity to express my thoughts this monring.

Thank you so much for the love you give me to God.

I give myself to you.

Keesa V.   #mylifeasalearningdesigner

Gratitude quote with flowers

Author: keesav

I'm a lake town chic from Muskegon Michigan, who is in love with learning.

Leave a Reply

